Seznam zaposlenih in elektronski naslovi

mag. Bajt Rado, univ. dipl. inž. str. RAM, STE bajt.scpo@gmail.com
mag. Bele Tanja, univ. dipl. prav. UDU petrovcic.bele@gmail.com
mag. Božič Slavko, univ. dipl. inž. str. TPN, MTR, KZP, PRI1 slavko.bozic3@gmail.com
mag. Braniselj David, univ. dipl. prav. GOP rhcp_db@yahoo.com
dr. Aleš Brezovar, univ. dipl. inž. str. PVP ales.brezovar@gmail.com
mag.Cantarutti Aleš, univ. dipl. soc. PSV ales.cantarutti@siol.net
Černigoj Vojko, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. GTO, UGK cernigoj.vojko@gmail.com
Drobnič Anton, univ. dipl. inž. str. MTR, PRI1,2, TEH anton.drobnic@guest.arnes.si
dr. Furlan Martin, univ. dipl. inž. str. AVR martin.furlan@siol.com
mag. Gospodarič Katarina, prof. PTJ1 katarina.gospodaric@guest.arnes.si
Grošelj Boštjan, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. GTO bostjan.groselj@gmail.com
mag. Koblar Habič Špela, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. ČIG spela.habic@zgs.gov.si
Harmel Aleš, univ. dipl. inž. str. ME1, ME2
RAČ, RPP
ales.harmel@guest.arnes.si
dr. Ivančič Robert, univ. dipl. inž. str. SKO, IVO robert.ivancic@gmail.com
mag. Boštjan Jež, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. PRI1, PRI2 jezbostjan1@gmail.com
Kastelic Volf Patricija, univ. dipl. ekon. EKP patricija.kastelic-volf@guest.arnes.si
Kernel Leon, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. TRB GGF leon.kernel@guest.arnes.si
Kogovšek Tadej, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. GOE, ČIG tadej.kogovsek@gmail.com
mag. Koren Iztok, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. LON, SIS iztok.koren58@gmail.com
Koren Katarina, prof. ita. PTJ2 -ITA koren.katarina@gmail.com
Kovač Vesna, univ. dipl. ang. STJ vessna.kovac@gmail.com
Leskovec Ana, univ. dipl. ekon. RFP ana.leskovec@guest.arnes.si
Makoter Zorislava, univ. dipl. inž. les. LEP zorislava.makoter@guest.arnes.si
dr. Marinšek Aleksander, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. GGF marinsk@gmail.com
Marin Martina, mag. posl. ved. PKV, UOP mmartina.marin@gmail.com
Mastnak Matjaž, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. SDH matjaz.mastnak@arboretum.si
Menart Iztok, univ. dipl. str. ENE, VEN, VDO iztok.menart@gmail.com
Milavec Vlasta, prof. PSJ vlasta.milavec@gmail.com
mag. Mislej Darko, univ. dipl. inž. ele. AVR, ELE darko.mislej@siol.net
Nahtigal Franci, univ. dipl. inž. rač. ITP, IKP
EPO, GSD
SIS, RAČ
franci.nahtigal@gmail.com
Oražem Damjan, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. GTO damjan@d-m.si
Pavlin Matjaž, dipl. varnostni inž. VDO matjaz.pavlin1@siol.net
mag. Počkar Mirjam, univ. dipl. soc. POK mirjam.pockar@guest.arnes.si
Posega Dolenc Helena, univ. dipl. ekon. PKV, UOP helena.posega@guest.arnes.si
Požar Friderik, univ. dipl. inž. str. VSN fredi.pozar@sitor.si
mag. Prebevšek Mladen, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. GGN prebevsek.mladen@gmail.com
Prešeren Maja, univ. dipl. ekon. TTK, OPD maja.preseren@vss-sezana.si
Simšič Igor, dr. vet. med. LOV igor.simsic@gov.si
Slejko Iztok, univ. dipl. org. SVP iztok.slejko@gmail.com
Stražišar Mihaela, univ. dipl. psih. LOR mihaelastrazisar@yahoo.com
Šircelj Dušan, univ. dipl. inž. str. TEH, TPN dusan.sircelj@guest.arnes.si
mag. Turk Uroš, univ. dipl. ekon. EKP, PRI1,2 uros.turk@scpo.si
Udovič Boštjan, univ. dipl. prav. GOP udovic.bostjan@gmail.com
Vadnov Nada, univ. dipl. psih. PKV, LOR nada.vadnov@guest.arnes.si
Vodopivec Peter, univ. dipl. inž. stroj. RAM peter.vodopivec@studioproteus.si
Volk Miran, dipl. inž. str. SKO, IVO miran@volktoolplast.si
mag. Zafran Janez, univ. dipl. inž. gozd. GPR janez.zafran@gmail.com